Staff Directory

Kelly Smallridge
President & CEO
Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4121
ksmallridge@bdb.org
View Biography>>>
 

Gary Hines
Senior Vice President
Administration

Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4111
ghines@bdb.org

 

Shawn Rowan
Vice President
Business Retention & Expansion
Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4108
srowan@bdb.org

  Lisa Anderson
Vice President
Private Funding 

Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4110
landerson@bdb.org

Brandon Carson
Vice President, Economic Development, Glades Region
Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4103
bcarson@bdb.org

 

  Elizabeth Arevalo
Vice President
Marketing & Media Relations

Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4124
earevalo@bdb.org

Tim Tracy
Vice President
Member Events

Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4117
ttracy@bdb.org

 

Judy Fancher
Administrative Assistant
Economic Development & Research

Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4112
jfancher@bdb.org

 

Sarah Marcadis 
Assistant Vice President
Private Funding & Events

Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4101
smarcadis@bdb.org

 

 

Susan Semon
Executive Assistant to the President 
Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4123
ssemon@bdb.org

 

Allie Stewart
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4102
astewart@bdb.org
  Amelia Nesmachinov
Bookkeeper
Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4122
anesmachinov@bdb.org

 

Kristen Boyd
Marketing Assistant
Phone: 561.835.1008 Ext. 4109
kboyd@bdb.org

 

 

 


Sharon Ferris

Office of First Impressions
Phone: 561.835.1008
sferris@bdb.org

 

Pintrest
STAY CONNECTED

Business Development Board of Palm Beach County | 310 Evernia St., West Palm Beach, FL 33401 | 561.835.1008    
2011 All rights reserved.

Partners | Privacy Policy

Powered by Accrinet