Contact Us

Business Development Board of Palm Beach County, Inc.
310 Evernia Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561.835.1008
Fax: 561.835.1160

Kelly Smallridge, President and CEO
ksmallridge@bdb.org

Gary Hines, Senior Vice President, Administration
ghines@bdb.org

Brian Cartland, Vice President, Business Recruitment
bcartland@bdb.org

Shawn Rowan, Vice President, Business Retention and Expansion
srowan@bdb.org

Shereena Coleman, Vice President, Business Retention and Expansion
scoleman@bdb.org

Luke Jackson, Vice President, The Glades Region
ljackson@bdb.org

Directions:

Take I-95 to Okeechobee Blvd. | Exit East to Quadrille Blvd. | Make a left at the traffic light (north) onto Quadrille and travel to Evernia Street. | Make a right (east) onto Evernia. | The building will be on the south side of the street (on your right) after you’ve crossed the light at Dixie. | Parking is available on the west side of the building in the spaces designated "BDB".| Parking is also available in the city garage across the street from the BDB, as well as metered parking on the street.

View Map

Staff Directory

Send us an email

 

Investors