BDB Virtual Introduction Program

 

Are you remotely working? No problem. The Business Development Board has launched a new program to encourage social distancing, but still providing opportunities for BDB members to be connected with other business leaders in the community. Below you'll find a list of the Business Development Board's management team, all who hold different specialties in the County. Please choose a BDB staff member who can make virtual introductions to help you continue networking, while most importantly, practice social distancing. 

Thank you for your continued support,

Kelly Smallridge, President & CEO

 

 

BDB MANAGEMENT TEAM:

Gary Hines

Senior Vice President, Administration

Specialties: Fostering business growth in Distribution & Logistics Industries and facilitating Corporate Headquarters

ghines@bdb.org

 

Lisa Anderson

Vice President, Private Funding

Specialties: Driving economic development investment, engaging BDB members, and making the right local connections

landerson@bdb.org

 

Kristen Boyd

Vice President, Marketing & Media Relations

Specialties: Marketing Palm Beach County and communicating with members and the media

kboyd@bdb.org

 

Shereena Coleman

Vice President, Business Facilitation & The Glades Region

Specialties: Helping local companies expand, representing the Glades Region, and fostering industry/education partnerships.

scoleman@bdb.org

 

Tim Dougher

Vice President, Business Recruitment, Retention and Expansion

Specialties: Fostering the growth of business in the Business/Financial Services Industries and Corporate Headquarters.

tdougher@bdb.org

 

Sarah Marcadis

Vice President, Events

Specialties: Overseeing 30+ economic development events per year and securing sponsorships

smarcadis@bdb.org

Robert Mino

Vice President, Life Sciences

Specialties: Fostering business growth in the Life Sciences and Health Care industries

rmino@bdb.org

Shawn Rowan

Vice President, Business Recruitment, Retention, & Expansion

Specialties: Fostering the growth of business in the Aviation/Aerospace/Engineering, Infotech, and Manufacturing sectors.

srowan@bdb.org

 

 

If you have questions about who you should contact, please email info@bdb.org.

  

Investors

#1 Palm Beach County Board of County Commissioners Aerojet Rocketdyne Bank of America Bank United Baptist Health South Florida
Caler, Donten, Levine, Cohen, Porter & Veil, P.A. CareerSource DePuy Synthes Power Tools, a Johnson & Johnson Company Equestrian Center Florida Crystals Corporation
FPL Greenberg Traurig Gunster Hardrives, Inc. HCA Palm Beach Hospitals
Hedrick Brothers Construction Hospital for Special Surgery J.C. White JP Morgan Chase LRP Publications
Martens Group Minto Communities, LLC NCCI Nova Southeastern University Palm Beach Aggregates, LLC
Palm Beach Park of Commerce PNC Bank Pratt & Whitney (A United Technologies Company) Raymond James Financial Services/Boynton Financial Group, Inc. RSM
South Florida Business & Wealth Magazine South Florida Business Journal Stiles-Nicholson Foundation TD Bank Tortoise Properties
Wells Fargo & Company Wexford Capital