News

Published Monday, December 3, 2018

Rosarian Academy held an awards ceremony Friday, November 30 to honor and recognize its middle school students with exceptional academic performance and lower and middle school students for athletic achievements during the first trimester of the school year.

more»
Published Tuesday, November 27, 2018

The brightest STEM high school students can now work side-by-side with preeminent scientists at one of the world’s leading neuroscience research institutions.

more»
Published Friday, November 16, 2018

History came alive for forty-nine 8th grade students from The King’s Academy.

more»
Published Wednesday, November 14, 2018

The U.S. Postal Service and U.S. Postal Inspection Service Miami Division will recognize Palm Beach State College’s Public Safety programs and its partner agencies at an Honoring First Responders Forever stamp dedication on Thursday, Nov. 15, at 2 p.m. The dedication, which is free and open to the public, will take place at the college’s Public Safety Conference Center on the Lake Worth Campus at 4200 Congress Ave.

more»
Published Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Ann-Marie Taylor, retired acting chief of the Palm Beach Police Department, has been appointed the new Chief of Campus Safety & Security at Palm Beach Atlantic University effective January 2, 2019.

more»
Published Thursday, November 8, 2018

The Rosarian cross country team competed in their final championship meet on November 7th at Cardinal Newman High School. 

more»
Published Wednesday, November 7, 2018

‘Bet your bottom dollar’ that Rosarian Academy’s performance of Annie KIDS had the audience singing along with the adorable little orphan Annie and her friends.

more»
Published Monday, November 5, 2018

Rosarian Academy opened its newly constructed hands-on learning environment, the Freitas STEM Innovation Center, on the first day of school, August 27, 2018.

more»

Investors